Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Exemplary customer focus.
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By JSLP
3 years 6 months ago
Always had a good customer experience over the life of our last vehicle. When looking into buying a new car, we received excellent customer service - real attention to our requirements and limitations, plenty of positive objective advice and options, lots of relevant information, and brilliant communication throughout. The post-sales follow-up was much appreciated.
Excellent service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Mello0707
3 years 8 months ago
Very happy with the experience while buying our new car. Very friendly knowledgeable staff throughout our visits to the dealership.
Great friendly service.
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Gerry123
3 years 8 months ago
I have had last 4 cars from dealership and have always had friendly great service at this branch with great aftercare.
Great service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Gregor23
3 years 8 months ago
Terrific purchase of a new car
great service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By JOCKM
3 years 8 months ago
I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMEND BOTH TOYOTO OR ARNOLD CLARKE
Attention to detail
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Mrsnim
3 years 8 months ago
This is the second time I have chosen Toyota and William Ball has been very helpful and knowledgeable on each and every occasion I have been in contact with him. Takes care to understand what his customer’s wants and needs are and works to achieve them. All the staff in the dealership are warm, welcoming and courteous.
Great service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Carol 53
3 years 10 months ago
I had a fantastic experience with Toyota Linwood. Completely stress free and a pleasure buying my new car
Good service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Polo
3 years 11 months ago
Very happy with the whole experiance
Efficient service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Jenniferlee
4 years 4 weeks ago
Lynda Gibson has sadly left, which is a great pity because she is an exceptional member of staff
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Blondie1956
3 years 6 months ago
Used them holidfay weekend fab staff and service
Excellent service and mot
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By JOETMORR
3 years 7 months ago
Had a service and mot a few weeks ago to my complete satisfaction , why would I want to go anywhere else for peace of mind
Attentive and friendly service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By BigBen
3 years 7 months ago
Top service as usual, going back over recent years, with three family cars, all from AC
Fabulous Dealership in all aspects
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By TERRY C
3 years 7 months ago
Been using this dealership since 2006 to purchase new cars, and for all service requirements. I think the previous sentence tells it's own story. Salesman Ian Hastie and "Chief Hauncho", Stuart Brown treat me, and I them, as a friend now. Ronnie at the Service Desk is always courteous, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly too.
Friendly and Efficient Service visit.
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Dunc911
3 years 7 months ago
Easy booking, kept me up to date on all work needed with quotes for work . Never felt pressurised once.
Well informed
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Bob70
3 years 8 months ago
Complementary shampoo posted direct to me well impressed
Hands down the best servvice
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By strdr
3 years 8 months ago
My car was due its first annual service, which I promptly booked at the dealership I bought it from - Arnold Clark Toyota Linwood. The booking process was really easy and smooth. On the day I brought the car to them and was told when to expect it ready. While I was waiting, I received an e-mail with a condition report and a video of the car being serviced. The car was ready 2 hours before the agreed time!!! In the end, I was shown to my car by the Service Adviser. The car was clean and shiny, and the service at Arnold Clark was exceptional.
Great service
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By SueEllen
3 years 8 months ago
Great service booked a collection and delivery, car was returned cleaned and earlier than expected and covered by my service plan - would definitely recommend them
Excellent service.
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By gilldoc18
3 years 8 months ago
I have been using the Toyota dealership at the Paisley Phoenix for years now and am always extremely with the work that is done on my car but also I would like to thank the Service Staff at the desk - they are always so polite and so helpful.
Efficient and quick.
Arnold Clark (Paisley)
By Robgib
3 years 8 months ago
Helpful staff. Would be good if customer loyalty could earn discounts for perishables.

Pages