Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary customer focus. Always had a good customer experience over the life of our last vehicle. When looking into buying a new car, we received excellent customer service - real attention to our requirements and limitations, plenty of positive objective advice and options, lots of relevant information, and brilliant communication throughout. The post-sales follow-up was much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with the experience while buying our new car. Very friendly knowledgeable staff throughout our visits to the dealership.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. I have had last 4 cars from dealership and have always had friendly great service at this branch with great aftercare.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Terrific purchase of a new car
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMEND BOTH TOYOTO OR ARNOLD CLARKE
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail This is the second time I have chosen Toyota and William Ball has been very helpful and knowledgeable on each and every occasion I have been in contact with him. Takes care to understand what his customer’s wants and needs are and works to achieve them. All the staff in the dealership are warm, welcoming and courteous.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had a fantastic experience with Toyota Linwood. Completely stress free and a pleasure buying my new car
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with the whole experiance
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them holidfay weekend fab staff and service
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and mot Had a service and mot a few weeks ago to my complete satisfaction , why would I want to go anywhere else for peace of mind
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive and friendly service Top service as usual, going back over recent years, with three family cars, all from AC
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Dealership in all aspects Been using this dealership since 2006 to purchase new cars, and for all service requirements. I think the previous sentence tells it's own story. Salesman Ian Hastie and "Chief Hauncho", Stuart Brown treat me, and I them, as a friend now. Ronnie at the Service Desk is always courteous, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly too.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and Efficient Service visit. Easy booking, kept me up to date on all work needed with quotes for work . Never felt pressurised once.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well informed Complementary shampoo posted direct to me well impressed
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best servvice My car was due its first annual service, which I promptly booked at the dealership I bought it from - Arnold Clark Toyota Linwood. The booking process was really easy and smooth. On the day I brought the car to them and was told when to expect it ready. While I was waiting, I received an e-mail with a condition report and a video of the car being serviced. The car was ready 2 hours before the agreed time!!! In the end, I was shown to my car by the Service Adviser. The car was clean and shiny, and the service at Arnold Clark was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service booked a collection and delivery, car was returned cleaned and earlier than expected and covered by my service plan - would definitely recommend them
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT