Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill service happy with the service from staff
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service we've been with Arnold Clark Toyota branch in Linwood for years now and thank you to the lovely Lynda my wife loves her new aygo
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salesman The salesman Ian was great. He was knowledgeable and very approachable
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent service I've just bought my 4th yaris & all the staff were,as ever, absolutely fantastic. David Wilson, my salesman was friendly, knowledgeable &efficient. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer experience, Staff helpfull
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's PCH for me Thanks to the professionalism and assistance given by Linda Gibson I decided that PCH was the way to go. The whole experience was easy and trouble free. Would recommend it as the way to purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team I love my new car
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service went there with no thought of a new car but bought one as I never felt pressured by sales person first time ever
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 205.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT First class treatment as always
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST CLASS SEVICE FIXED PROBLEM IN LESS THAN 1HR ALSO SENT VIDEO OF PART AND WERE IT WAS ON ENGIN
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Like going there always friendly
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond good service They dealt with me prior to 8am [which I believe is their start time] TOP NOTCH
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car serviced Good job on car. you do have to have your car serviced, might as well enjoy the experience
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sery Excellent staff, always friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service Repair under warranty due recall for boot opening mechanism. Job done quickly and efficiently and all staff friendly and attentive as always.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abbs they wer fab
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT