Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with the whole experiance
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Lynda Gibson has sadly left, which is a great pity because she is an exceptional member of staff
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Happy to use them again
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly new car Great service at Toyota in Linwood from Joanne, good luck with your new addition, Bongo, also Hannah, hope your feeling bit better, thanks again
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy happy First class service from start to finish and after care first class too. I love my car and will continue going back to Toyota Linwood. Thank you so much for all your care and attention to detail in making the purchase of my car so easy
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb as usual Another excellent buying experience from Toyota. That's why I have returned for the past 14 years. Excellent unpressurised sales and drove away with a bargain. This is also why my friends and family buy from Linwood Toyota. Well done again Toyota. I have purchased from other car makers in the past but they do not have the same amazing aftercare as Toyota. Toyota cars are well built and the service is altogether excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase experience Overall the help and assistance that I received to help me choose my new car was courteous and informative but not pushy. Stephen was especially helpful. The whole process from selecting my new car, agreeing trade in and finance options to collecting the car, was easily carried out.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service All the staff are very nice, polite and helpful. Brian especially so. I would definitely recommend a visit. They do not pressure you into buying a car but listen to what you want and need, and help you make the right choice :-)
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They fixed the tracking that Kwik Fit had failed to do after two attempts
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service On time, thorough and good communication throughout process
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have had excellent service from Toyota/Arnold Clark for over 5 years now and would not consider any other dealer. I've used Vauxhall-AWFUL!!!! And Citroen- although very good, nowhere near the excellence of Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff, Great Service Went in to find water leak. They found other faults and repaired everything under guarantee. Superb.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Serviced my car one week ago. Can't complain everything was done to a great standard.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and efficient Have two cars that I have serviced here over the past 4 years. Always found the staff extremely nice, helpful and effective. Issues always addressed effectively. Car alwys delivered in perfect condition. Showroom always clean and bright with nice staff who check up that you are OK and with drinks and papers. This all makes it a nice place to wait.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy that cars can be uplifted and returned for elderly customers.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service and a job well done thank you all
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT