Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Happy to use them again
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly new car Great service at Toyota in Linwood from Joanne, good luck with your new addition, Bongo, also Hannah, hope your feeling bit better, thanks again
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy happy First class service from start to finish and after care first class too. I love my car and will continue going back to Toyota Linwood. Thank you so much for all your care and attention to detail in making the purchase of my car so easy
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb as usual Another excellent buying experience from Toyota. That's why I have returned for the past 14 years. Excellent unpressurised sales and drove away with a bargain. This is also why my friends and family buy from Linwood Toyota. Well done again Toyota. I have purchased from other car makers in the past but they do not have the same amazing aftercare as Toyota. Toyota cars are well built and the service is altogether excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase experience Overall the help and assistance that I received to help me choose my new car was courteous and informative but not pushy. Stephen was especially helpful. The whole process from selecting my new car, agreeing trade in and finance options to collecting the car, was easily carried out.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service All the staff are very nice, polite and helpful. Brian especially so. I would definitely recommend a visit. They do not pressure you into buying a car but listen to what you want and need, and help you make the right choice :-)
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Straight forward and honest dealing, easy to speak to with a good knowledge of the cars and specs available
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will not be disappointed. 100% First Class. Bought a new Toyota Yaris Design Nav. Customer service second to none. David and Hannah were Amazing and went the extra mile and more. Brillant experience and thank you for the flowers, my mum was delighted.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really happy with service and staff.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and mot kept informed I used them last week and have used them for many years ,I did have break for awhile and went local for service result oil pump failed engine failed.so I went back to Toyota with my replacement car which I still have .
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Delighted with my car service and the wonderful staff in Toyota Linwood were all so very helpful and approachable at all times all staff were so very pleasant Absolutely delighted with car serviced and the wonderful staff in Toyota Linwood Everyone is so approachable and helpful in every way so very pleasant too .Everyone should buy a car there and would all be so happy indeed
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service and mot I've had all my services done at Toyota at the pheonix and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service and treatment by staff
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Se I had a problem with my car and came in without booking an appointment as I was in the area. I was treated very positively and the team managed to squeeze my car into their busy schedule and fixed it first time. Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met my needs perfectly Happy to be seen to at this branch all ways have been helpful and courteous
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT