Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent service I've just bought my 4th yaris & all the staff were,as ever, absolutely fantastic. David Wilson, my salesman was friendly, knowledgeable &efficient. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer experience, Staff helpfull
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's PCH for me Thanks to the professionalism and assistance given by Linda Gibson I decided that PCH was the way to go. The whole experience was easy and trouble free. Would recommend it as the way to purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team I love my new car
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service went there with no thought of a new car but bought one as I never felt pressured by sales person first time ever
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience Delighted by our treatment and care given as a returning Toyota customer
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always A Friendly Reception Been Dealing With Arnold Clark Toyota Phoenix For Many Years & Always Receive Both A Friendly Reception & Professional Help & Service
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first rate service Have been using this team at toyota for over 13 years. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abbs they wer fab
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job This is my third time I had a service which was worth every penny
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A garage which is not typical of AC in a most positive way Very good service and well managed by a visible manager
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealer around They are brilliant nothing is ever a problem in every dept Peter in parts always goes the extra mile
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Overall a good experience. I was well informed of the progress of the work on my car.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service Had my car serviced last week. Very happy with the efficient way everything was dealt with.Will definitely return for future services to my Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service/MOT Used a few times over last 2 years for Auris. Staff knowledgeable, communicative and this is consistent over 4/5 visits. Branch is also comfy with WiFi and hot drinks provided.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Excellent customer service, made to feel valued.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005678-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT